See what others are saying and join in on the conversation!

  • An amazing company with excellent customer service! Suddenly in mid-May we were having internet issues & the guys at Airosurf came out on several occasions to troubleshoot & did not stop until it was resolved. We work from home so it’s crucial to have good internet & Airosurf is that for us!

    Jennifer Konen Avatar Jennifer Konen
    July 25, 2022
  • Great company. Have good service all the way out in Harrah, technical support is always quick and easy.

    Aaron Moore Avatar Aaron Moore
    December 9, 2022
  • Amazing company. My father has used their service for years and never had an issue til recently. I scheduled his service appointment with ease and they came and replaced some equipment and upgraded it all at no cost. Service technician was polite and professional. I have now decided to switch.

    Amy Witte Avatar Amy Witte
    March 8, 2022
  • We have only had service for 4 hours, but its been wonderful. We are 50 down and 8 up and its exactly as advertised. Latency is less than 15ms. Installation note. Our installation was far from a normal installation. We installed a 40' tower at the top of our hill and then sent a wireless link from the tower to our house. The installers were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Just from an installation stand point, I highly recommend Airosurf. Service. I will leave a review after some time has elapsed, but its great so far!

    Joshua Fine Avatar Joshua Fine
    December 3, 2021
  • positive review  We were using ATT DSL and have been or several years, but ATT finally just could not keep our service working. We had neighbors who recommended Airosurf to us. So far we are delighted with how their technicians went above and beyond to get us set up considering our location among a lot of trees. They were very energetic, polite and kept working to find workarounds for some issues. I've also contacted the billing dept to set up auto pay, and was greeted with a polite energetic "can do" attitude. So far the service has been superior.

    Doris Garling Avatar Doris Garling
    August 6, 2020
  • positive review  Quality service and quality customer service. This is a great company.

    Marsha Moore Avatar Marsha Moore
    July 27, 2020
  • positive review  I've been told it is the best internet

    John Hurley Avatar John Hurley
    May 15, 2020
  • positive review  We have been with this company for many year. A great company that addresses your personal needs. They are available to trouble shoot and assist you. Today two of their field service technicians came out and did an excellent job. Corbin and Kelly were very respectful and helpful. I appreciated their help very much and I recommend the company as a whole. This is a local business that deserves to be supported! Thank you guys.

    Marie-paul Kleckner Avatar Marie-paul Kleckner
    May 15, 2020
  • positive review  We have been with Airosurf for about two years and not once had a regret.Their customer service is Top Notch and their crews are the finest I've ever dealt with.The service and plans have been exceptional and allowed my wife and to enjoy true broadband 13 miles out in the sticks.Thank You Airosurf for your professionalism and quality.

    M.d. Swenson Avatar M.d. Swenson
    March 15, 2020
  • positive review  Had a great experience today with my installation crew Cody and Bailey. My location presented numerous challenges and these guys didn’t stop till they found a solution. Way to go guys!! Thanks for finally getting me internet

    Cher Casso Avatar Cher Casso
    March 4, 2020
  • positive review  Great customer service. Love how friends each person is.

    Tiffany Perry Avatar Tiffany Perry
    October 22, 2019
  • positive review  the best choice for the money and much much better than any satellite service.

    Tony Francis Avatar Tony Francis
    August 23, 2019
  • negative review  Not reliable. Speeds are inconsistent and drops out many times through out the day. Would switch if another provider was available.

    Marc Rohrenbacher Avatar Marc Rohrenbacher
    August 5, 2019
  • positive review  cant wait til they are an option where I live. I know a few People who have them as a provider & say they Love the Service so much would never use any other provider..

    Robin Price Avatar Robin Price
    May 2, 2019